The Juilliard School

Juilliard Spring Gala

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Performance at 7pm, Peter Jay Sharp Theater
Gala dinner to follow, David Geffen Hall Grand Promenade
Lincoln Center, New York City 

The Juilliard School


Damian Woetzel

Chairman, Board of Trustees

Bruce Kovner

Gala Co-Chairs

The Arnhold Family
Beth and Christopher Kojima
Suzie and Bruce Kovner
Christina McInerney
Jennifer and David Millstone
Jeffrey Seller and Joshua Lehrer
Darren Walker

Honorary Co-Chairs

2018-19 Creative Associates
Jon Batiste
Lil Buck
Michelle Dorrance
Bill Irwin
Caroline Shaw


For more information, please contact (212) 799-5000, ext. 329,


Can't be with us on May 1? You can still make a difference with a fully tax-deductible donation to the Juilliard Spring Gala. Make your gift today in support of our remarkable young artists.